header cemafroid Site Cemafroid versions française et anglaise cemafroid activités du Cemafroid l'expert du froid, de la climatisation et de la réfrigération image-expertise-en image-laboratoires-en image-certification-en image-gms-en image-tunnels-en image-pharma-en image-expertise-en image-fgas-en image-climatisation-en image-formation-en image-metrologie-etalonnage-en image-alimentaire-en

The international expert of cold chain, refrigeration and air-conditioning

Cemafroid and Tecnea remain fully operational and at your service

Dear Customers and Partners,
In this difficult period, the Cemafroid-Tecnea group is doing everything it can to provide all of its services for all its customers wherever they are and in compliance with the health provisions in force to protect its employees, those of its customers and partners and limit the spread of the epidemic. Refrigeration is essential in our societies but it will be even more so to fight the epidemic and get through it in the best conditions. Refrigeration professionals, refrigeration users, all of you Cemafroid-Tecnea group customers, we thank you for your trust and loyalty, we assure you of our total availability at your service. Together we will take up this new challenge, in France, Italy, Canada but also in the more than 40 countries where we operate.
With best regards
The management of Cemafroid-Tecnea

Network and partners

Partners of Cemafroid

IIR - International Institute of Refrigeration

Logo IIF

Cemafroid is a Benefactor member of The International Institute of Refrigeration (IIR) the only independent intergovernmental science and technology based organization which promotes knowledge of all refrigeration fields. IIR website

AFF - Association Française du Froid - French Association of Refrigeration

logo AFF

Cemafroid is a Benefactor member AFF, the French Association of Refrigeration, association recognized of public utility, which brings together professionals of Refrigeration to provide joint work. AFF website

AFNOR - French Association for Standardization

Logo AFNOR

AFNOR association aims to serve the general interest and economic development of organizations. AFNOR website

CFM - French College of Metrology

Logo CFM adherent

The French College of Metrology (CFM) is a non-profit association. Its objective is to disseminate knowledge on metrology and control of the measurement process. CFM website

COFRAC - French Accreditation Committee

logo COFRAC adhérent

The French Accreditation Committee (COFRAC) is the sole authority responsible for issuing accreditations to the bodies involved in the conformity assessment in France.
COFRAC website

ISPE - the International Society for Pharmaceutical Engineering

logo ISPE

ISPE, the International Society for Pharmaceutical Engineering, is a not-for-profit association serving its Members by leading scientific, technical and regulatory advancement throughout the entire pharmaceutical lifecycle. ISPE website

Transfrigoroute France

logo TF

CERTIBRUIT goal is to offer actors of urban logistics, a label to promote the efforts for silent night delivery and limitation of the daily freight traffic. Web site

Haut de page

Other memberships

Cemafroid-Tecnea group also adheres to the following associations and organizations:

- Association France-Asie
- CidB (Centre d'information sur le Bruit)
- SEIN
- Transfrigoroute France

Haut de page

header cemafroidSite Cemafroid versions française et anglaise cemafroidactivités du Cemafroid l'expert du froid, de la climatisation et de la réfrigération image-expertise image-laboratoires image-certification image-gms image-tunnels image-pharma image-expertise image-fgas image-climatisation image-formation image-metrologie-etalonnage image-alimentaire

Expert international du froid, de la réfrigération et de la climatisation

Le Cemafroid et Tecnea restent totalement opérationnels et à votre service

Chers Clients et Partenaires,
Dans cette période difficile, le groupe Cemafroid-Tecnea met tout en œuvre pour assurer l’ensemble de ses services et de ses prestations pour tous ses clients où qu’ils se trouvent et dans le respect des dispositions sanitaires en vigueur pour protéger ses collaborateurs, ceux de ses clients et partenaires et limiter l’expansion de l’épidémie. Le froid est indispensable dans nos sociétés mais le sera encore plus pour combattre l’épidémie et la traverser dans les meilleures conditions. Professionnels du froid, utilisateurs de froid, vous tous clients du groupe Cemafroid-Tecnea, nous vous remercions pour votre confiance et votre fidélité, et nous vous assurons de notre totale disponibilité à votre service. Ensemble nous relèverons ce nouveau défi, en France, en Italie, au Canada mais aussi dans les plus de 40 pays où nous intervenons.
Cordialement
La direction du Cemafroid-Tecnea .

Réseaux et partenaires

Le groupe Cemafroid-Tecnea et ses adhésions

IIF - Institut International du Froid

Logo IIF

Le Cemafroid est membre bienfaiteur de l'Institut International du Froid (IIF), la seule organisation intergouvernementale rassemblant les compétences scientifiques et techniques et diffusant de façon indépendante les connaissances dans tous les domaines du froid. Site internet de l'IIF

AFF - Association Française du Froid

logo AFF

Le Cemafroid est membre bienfaiteur de l'AFF, association reconnue d'utilité publique, qui réunit les professionnels du Froid pour assurer des travaux en commun. Site internet de l'AFF

AFNOR - Association française de normalisation

Logo AFNOR

L'association AFNOR conçoit et déploie des solutions fondées sur les normes, sources de progrès et de confiance. Site internet de l'AFNOR

CFM - Collège Français de Métrologie

Logo CFM adherent

Le Collège français de métrologie (CFM) est une association sans but lucratif. Son objectif est de diffuser les connaissances sur la métrologie et la maîtrise du processus de mesure. Site internet du CFM

COFRAC - Comité français d’accréditation

logo COFRAC adhérent

Le Comité français d’accréditation (Cofrac) est l'unique instance chargée de délivrer les accréditations aux organismes intervenant dans l'évaluation de la conformité en France. Site internet du COFRAC

ISPE - the International Society for Pharmaceutical Engineering

logo ISPE

L'ISPE est une association à but non-lucratif au service du progrès scientifique, technique et réglementaire des produits pharmaceutiques. Site internet de ISPE

Certibruit

logo TF

L’objectif de CERTIBRUIT est de proposer aux acteurs de la logistique urbaine, un label permettant de valoriser les efforts entrepris en matière de livraison silencieuse de nuit et de limitation du trafic de fret le jour. Site internet

Haut de page

Autres adhésions

Le groupe Cemafroid-Tecnea adhère également aux associations et organismes suivants :
- Association France-Asie
- CIDB (Centre d'information sur le Bruit)
- SEIN
- Transfrigoroute France

Haut de page