Discover the Fresh News of September 2018
Online version | French version | Add our address to your contacts
image header
  cemafroid
FRESH NEWS  
September 2018  
 
  The newsletter of the cold chain of foodstuff and health products, refrigeration and air-conditioning  
 
  Flocon bleu   News  
     
 
info Cemafroid FROIF: a new source of energy savings in temperature-controlled transport

Cemafroid in partnership with the "Opérateur de Performance Energétique" (OPE - Energy Performance Operator) has built the program FROIF (Formation des Routiers Opérateurs d’Installation de Froid - Training of cold installation and road operators). This innovative initiative was conceived as part of the call for program launched by the French Ministry of Energy and Solidarity Transition to encourage energy savings. France, as part of the energy transition law for green growth, has made strong commitments in terms of energy savings with a goal of reducing the final energy consumption by 50% in 2050, compared to ...

Read more
  Logo Formations FROIF
 
     
 
info Cemafroid Cemafroid-Tecnea declines its training offer for the energy, health, agri-food and transport sectors

Resolutely oriented towards the operational dimension, the consulting and training solutions of Cemafroid Tecnea group are intended to facilitate the day-to-day lives of business leaders and managers, serving their individual and collective performance. The aim of the Cemafroid training center is to support the efficiency of the human capital of the energy, health, food and transport sectors in order to develop the employability of the professions in the refrigeration, air conditioning, engineering, pharmacy, transport ...

Read more
  Formation froid énergie santé agro alimentaire transport
 
     
 
info Cemafroid

Certified silent night deliveries in the spotlight at the Certibruit colloquium at the Hôtel de Ville in Paris on September 6, 2018

Organized on 6 September at the Paris Hotel de Ville, the colloquium organized by the association Certibruit has kept all its promises and demonstrated the interest of all actors of urban logistics for the night deliveries respectful of local residents and the environment, a sustainable, relevant and easy to implement solution. More than 90 people were present to follow the interventions of the personalities invited by the association Certibruit during which the subsidies granted by the City of Paris for silent deliveries and the purchase of clean and silent vehicles were notably put forward...

Read more
  Expo Colloque Certibruit 2018

©Certibruit

 
     
  Flocon Bleu IN SHORT  
     
 

The French ATP Competent Authority has just issued a new ATP Information Note 2018-001 which cancels and replaces Note 18-001 of March 2018: Provisions for multi-temperature new and in-service equipment IR-FRC-FRC or FRC-FRC-IR Note available at www.autoritecompetenteatp.cemafroid.fr.

 
 
  Flocon Bleu EVENT  
     
 
info Cemafroid Journée Fluides - AFF - 13th of decembre 2018

AFF and CNAM are organizing the "Refrigerant Technical Day" (Journée Fluides) on December 13 at CNAM - Paris.
Selected by users of refrigeration equipment to replace HFCs in the medium term, alternative fluids still raise a number of questions and many technical developments are underway.
To better understand these impacts and focus on recent developments, the AFF Fluids Commission is launching a call for papers on technical topics related to the specificities of these fluids and in particular to the qualification of the new components involved in this change.

More information
  Journée fluides AFF CNAM 2018
 
     
 
info Cemafroid Colloque AFCE - 25 septembre 2018

The AFCE Colloquium will take place on 25/09 at the RATP Centennial Hall.

Cemafroid will present the "Results of the study on refrigerant alternatives and energy efficiency".

More information
  Journée colloque AFCE 2018
 
 
  Facebook Cemafroid   Twitter Cemafroid   LinkedIn Cemafroid   Google+ Cemafroid   www.cemafroid.fr
image footer droit
image footer bas
image footer bas 2
  image drapeau français  
French version

You receive this message at [MEMBER_EMAIL] because you are registered on Cemafroid-Tecnea.
You can at any time choose the messages you want to receive between regulatory information (ADC, ATP, Hydrotest, ...), training sessions, newsletter The Fresh News , etc. You can also ask to stop receiving any messages.
Cemafroid sas Groupe Tecnea - 5 avenue des Prés - CS 20029 - 94260 Fresnes cedex - +33 1 49 84 84 84 - contact@cemafroid.fr

Découvrez les nouvelles fraiches de septembre 2018
Version en ligne | English version | Ajouter notre adresse aux contacts
image header
  cemafroid
LES NOUVELLES FRAÎCHES  
Septembre 2018  
 
  La lettre d’information sur le froid, la réfrigération, la climatisation et le conditionnement d’air  
 
  Flocon bleu   Actualités  
     
 
info Cemafroid FROIF : une nouvelle source d’économies d’énergie dans le transport sous température dirigée

Le Cemafroid en partenariat avec l’Opérateur de Performance Energétique (OPE) a construit le programme FROIF : Formation des Routiers Opérateurs d’Installation de Froid. Cette initiative novatrice a été pensée dans le cadre de l’appel à programme lancé par le Ministère de la Transition Energétique et Solidaire pour encourager les économies d’énergie. La France, dans le cadre de la loi  de transition énergétique pour la croissance verte, a pris des engagements forts en matière d’économies d’énergie avec un objectif de diminution de la consommation d’énergie finale de 50 % en 2050, par rapport à...

Lire la suite
  Logo Formations FROIF
 
     
 
info Cemafroid Le Cemafroid-Tecnea décline son offre de formation aux filières énergie, santé, agro-alimentaire et transport

Résolument dirigées vers la dimension opérationnelle, les solutions d'accompagnement et de formations du groupe Cemafroid Tecnea ont vocation à faciliter le quotidien des dirigeants et managers d’entreprises, au service de leur performance individuelle et collective. Le centre de formation du Cemafroid a pour enjeux d’accompagner l’efficience du capital humain des filières énergie, santé, agro-alimentaire et transport afin de développer l’employabilité des frigoristes, climaticiens, ingénieurs, pharmaciens, qualiticiens, chauffeurs-livreurs ou ...

Lire la suite
  Formation froid énergie santé agro alimentaire transport
 
     
 
info Cemafroid

Les livraisons de nuit certifiées silencieuses battent leur plein au colloque Certibruit de Paris le 6 septembre 2018

Organisé le 6 septembre à l’Hôtel de Ville de Paris, le colloque CERTIBRUIT a tenu toutes ses promesses et a démontré l’intérêt de tous les acteurs de la logistique urbaine pour cette solution durable, pertinente et facile à mettre en œuvre que représentent les livraisons de nuit respectueuses des riverains et de l’environnement. Plus de 90 personnes ont suivi les interventions des personnalités invitées par l’association Certibruit au cours desquelles les subventions accordées par la Ville de Paris pour des livraisons silencieuses et l’achat de véhicules propres et silencieux ont notamment été mises en avant...

Lire la suite
  Expo Colloque Certibruit 2018

©Certibruit

 
     
  Flocon Bleu EN BREF  
     
 

L’autorité compétente ATP vient de publier une nouvelle note d’information ATP n°2018-001 qui annule et remplace la note 18-001 de mars 2018 : Dispositions relatives aux engins neufs et en service à températures multiples IR-FRC-FRC ou FRC-FRC-IR Note disponible depuis le site www.autoritecompetenteatp.cemafroid.fr.

 
 
  Flocon Bleu EVENEMENT  
     
 
info Cemafroid Journée Fluides - AFF - 13 décembre 2018

L'AFF et le CNAM organisent la journée fluides 2018, le 13 décembre prochain au CNAM - Paris.
Sélectionnés par les utilisateurs de matériels de réfrigération pour remplacer les HFC à moyen terme, les fluides alternatifs soulèvent encore un certain nombre de question et de nombreux développements techniques sont en cours.
Pour mieux comprendre ces impacts et faire le point sur les récents développements, la commission Fluides de l’AFF lance un appel à intervenants sur des sujets techniques  qui sont liés aux spécificités de ces fluides et notamment à la qualification des nouveaux composants impliqués par ce changement.

Lire la suite
  Journée fluides AFF CNAM 2018
 
     
 
info Cemafroid Colloque AFCE - 25 septembre 2018

Le Colloque AFCE aura lieu le 25/09 à la salle du centenaire de la RATP.

Le Cemafroid y présentera les "Résultats de l’étude sur les alternatives et l’efficacité énergétique".

Plus d'informations
  Journée colloque AFCE 2018
 
 
  Facebook Cemafroid   Twitter Cemafroid   LinkedIn Cemafroid   Google+ Cemafroid   www.cemafroid.fr
image footer droit
image footer bas
image footer bas 2
  image drapeau anglais  
English version

Vous recevez ce message à l'adresse [MEMBER_EMAIL] car vous êtes inscrit sur Cemafroid-Tecnea.
Vous pouvez à tout moment choisir les messages que vous souhaitez recevoir entre les informations réglementaires (ADC, ATP, Hydrotest, ...), les sessions de formation, la newsletter Les Nouvelles Fraiches, etc. Vous pouvez également demander à ne plus recevoir aucun message.
Cemafroid sas groupe Tecnea - 5 avenue des Prés - CS 20029 - 94260 Fresnes cedex - +33 1 49 84 84 84 - contact@cemafroid.fr.